Board Members & Meeting Schedule

Members of the Board of Trustees:

  • Deb Hopkins, President
  • Kelly Klein, Vice President
  • Jessica Wittenauer, Secretary
  • Donna Unrath, Treasurer
  • Mary Kathryn Stenzel
  • Denny Weidman
  • Dani Fisher
  • Kalla Mahar
  • Jillian Rieskamp
  • Pankhurst Memorial Board meetings are the second Tuesday of each month at 7:15PM.

     Click here for meeting schedule.